leadership & CHAPTERS

2017-2019 Region Director:  Lauline Mitchell

Laulaine Mitchell_4184-2.jpg

PNW Region Chapter Presidents

 

San Francisco, CA - Chapter 19

Meets: 2nd Thursday of the Month

President: Antoinette Menard AFSP

Email: amenard@travelers.com

www.nawicsf.org

 

 

 

Portland, OR - Chapter 54

Meets: 3rd Thursday of the Month

President: Kelly Aust

Email: kelly.aust@skanska.com

www.nawicportland54.org

 

Puget Sound, WA – Chapter 60

Meets: 1st Tuesday of the Month

President: Jenny Browne

Email: jenny.browne@convergint.com

www.nawicpugetsound.org

 

Sacramento, CA - Chapter 63

Meets: 4th Thursday of the Month

President: Sarah Flores

Email: westcoaststucco@yahoo.com

www.nawicsacramento.org

 

Eugene, OR – Chapter 77

Meets: 2nd Wednesday of the Month

President: Robin Langkamp

Email: robin.langkamp@farweststeel.com

www.nawiceugene.com

 

Santa Clara, CA - Chapter 99

Meets: 4th Wednesday of the Month

President: Shawna Alvarado CBT, CIT

Email: shawna@odonnellplastering.com

www.nawicsantaclara99.org

 

Fresno, CA - Chapter 108

Meets: 2nd Thursday of the Month

President: Teri Sherron

Email: terisherron2011@gmail.com

www.nawicfresno.org

 

Spokane, WA – Chapter 143

Meets: 3rd Thursday of the Month

President: Talia Bresfar

Email: tnoyes@ipcabc.org

nawicspokane.com

 

South Sound, WA – Chapter 187

Meets: 1st Monday of the Month

President: Kelly Milstead CIT, CDS

Email: kelly@newtonbd.com

www.nawicsouthsoundwachapter187.com

 

Tri-Cities, WA – Chapter 192

Meets: 3rd Tuesday of the Month

President: Carissa Veltri

Email: carissav@conoverinsurance.com

 

Alaska – Chapter 197

Meets:  2nd Monday of the Month

President: Tamie Taylor CDS, CDT, CIT

Email: cmo@ak.net

www.nawic-ak.org

 

Salem, OR – Chapter 198

Meets: 3rd Wednesday of the Month

President: Dawn Killough

Email: dawn@richduncanconstruction.com

nawicsalem.com

 

Boise, ID – Chapter 245

Meets: 1st Wednesday of the Month

President: Cynthia Parent

Email: cynthia.parent@oldcastle.com

nawicboise.org

 

Guam, Chapter 381

 Meets: 2nd Friday of the Month

President: Ann Marie Meno-Pelobello OSHA, NCCER, EPA BTA

 Email:  gca_annmarie@mail.com