leadership & CHAPTERS

2017-2019 Region Director:  Lauline Mitchell

Laulaine Mitchell_4184-2.jpg

PNW Region Chapter Presidents

 

San Francisco, CA - Chapter 19

Meets: 2nd Thursday of the Month

President: Antoinette (Tina) Menard AFSP

Email: amenard@travelers.com

www.nawicsf.org

Portland, OR - Chapter 54

Meets: 3rd Thursday of the Month

President: Liz Cowan

Email: lizc@goodfellowbros.com

www.nawicportland54.org

 

Puget Sound, WA – Chapter 60

Meets: 1st Tuesday of the Month

President: Susan McCants

Email: susan.mccants@osborne.cc

www.nawicpugetsound.org

 

Sacramento, CA - Chapter 63

Meets: 4th Thursday of the Month

President: Amy Pearce-Schultze

Email: amy@kingsroofing.net

www.nawicsacramento.org

 

Eugene, OR – Chapter 77

Meets: 2nd Wednesday of the Month

President: Kay Ewalt

Email: kewalt@feitesting.com

www.nawiceugene.com

 

Santa Clara, CA - Chapter 99

Meets: 4th Wednesday of the Month

President: Cynthia (Cindy) Castellano, ARM, CRIS

Email: ccastellano@pentarisk.com

www.nawicsantaclara99.org

 

Fresno, CA - Chapter 108

Meets: 2nd Thursday of the Month

President: Janelle Romo

Email: janelle.romo@gmail.com

www.nawicfresno.org

 

Spokane, WA – Chapter 143

Meets: 3rd Thursday of the Month

President: Andrea Seeberger

Email: aseeberger@lydig.com

 

South Sound, WA – Chapter 187

Meets: 2nd Tuesday of the Month

President: Jill McNally

Email: jill.mcnally@absherco.com

www.nawicsouthsoundwachapter187.com

 

Tri-Cities, WA – Chapter 192

Meets: 3rd Tuesday of the Month

President: Kimberley (Kim) Fall

Email: kimf@conoverinsurance.com

 

Alaska – Chapter 197

Meets:  2nd Monday of the Month

President: Christine Ness, PE, FPE, CFPS

Email: christineness@pdceng.com

https://www.facebook.com/nawic.alaskachapter/

 

Salem, OR – Chapter 198

Meets: 3rd Wednesday of the Month

President: Robin Guzman, CRIS

Email: robin@agsadowski.com

nawicsalem.com

 

Boise, ID – Chapter 245

Meets: 1st Wednesday of the Month

President: Mary Lierman

Email: maryl@daglass.net

nawicboise.org

 

Guam, Chapter 381

 Meets: 2nd Friday of the Month

President: Margaret (Peggy) Denney, LEED GA, CIT

 Email:  pegqcp1@gmail.com