leadership & CHAPTERS

Kelly.jpg

2019-2021 Region Director:  Kelly Aust
Skanska USA Buidling, Inc.


PNW Region Chapter Presidents


 

San Francisco, CA - Chapter 19

Meets: 2nd Wednesday of the Month
www.nawicsf.org

San Francisco President - Julie Salinas Head Shot.jpg

President: Julie Salinas - Brayer Electric

Email: jsalinas@brayerelectric.com

www.nawicsf.org





Portland, OR - Chapter 54

Meets: 3rd Thursday of the Month
www.nawicportland54.org

Liz1.jpg

President: Liz Cowen - Goodfellow Bros., Inc.

Email: lizc@goodfellowbros.com


 Puget Sound, WA – Chapter 60

Meets: Varies
https://www.nawicpugetsound.com/

Annie Lombroia

Annie Lombroia

Kristina Westgard

Kristina Westgard

Co-President: Kristina Westgard - Propel Insurance

Email: Kristina.Westgard@propelinsurance.com

Co-President: Annie Lombroia - Ashbaugh Beal

Email: ALombroia@ashbaughbeal.com


Sacramento, CA - Chapter 63

Meets: 4th Thursday of the Month
www.nawicsacramento.org

President: Amy L Pearce - Roebbelen

Email: apearce08@gmail.com


 Eugene, OR – Chapter 77

Meets: 2nd Wednesday of the Month
www.nawiceugene.com

President: Kay Ewalt - FEI Testing & Inspection, Inc.

Email: kewalt@feitesting.com


 Santa Clara, CA - Chapter 99

Meets: 4th Wednesday of the Month
www.nawicsantaclara99.org

President: Kara Hermann - Sprig Electric

Email: karah@sprigelectric.com


 Fresno, CA - Chapter 108

Meets: 2nd Thursday of the Month
www.nawicfresno.org

President: Janelle Romo - California State University, Fresno

Email: janelle.romo@gmail.com


 Spokane, WA – Chapter 143

Meets: 3rd Thursday of the Month

Dotty+Johnson.jpg

President: Dotty Johnson - Bouten Construction Company

Email: dottyj@boutenconstruction.com


South Sound, WA – Chapter 187

Meets: 2nd Tuesday of the Month
www.nawicsouthsoundwachapter187.com

President: Jill McNally - Absher Construction

Email: jill.mcnally@absherco.com



Tri-Cities, WA – Chapter 192

Meets: 3rd Tuesday of the Month

President: Kimberley (Kim) Fall - Conover Insurance Services, Inc.

Email: kimf@conoverinsurance.com


Alaska – Chapter 197

Meets:  2nd Monday of the Month
https://www.facebook.com/nawic.alaskachapter/

President: Christine Ness, PE, FPE, CFPS - PDC Engineers

Email: christineness@pdceng.com



Salem, OR – Chapter 198

Meets: 3rd Wednesday of the Month
nawicsalem.com

Salem President - Robin Guzman Face Cropped.jpg

President: Robin R. Guzman, CRIS - A.G. Sadowski Company

Email: robin@agsadowski.com



 Boise, ID – Chapter 245

Meets: 1st Wednesday of the Month
nawicboise.org

President: Amanda Ostrow - Anderson Construction Company

Email: aostrow@andersen-const.com



Guam, Chapter 381

 Meets: 2nd Friday of the Month

President: Margaret (Peggy) Denney, LEED GA, CIT - Denney Environmental & Educational Consulting Services

 Email:  pegqcp1@gmail.com