Region Committee Chairs

 
Headshot 1.jpg

Committee Coordinator


Patty Lawson - Emerald Steel Fabricators Inc.

San Francisco, CA
patty@emeraldsteelinc.com


Membership Chair - Carolyne Warden (1).jpg

Membership

Carolyne Warden - ANderson Construction Company

Boise, ID
cwarden@andersen-const.com



Marketing Chair - Juli Foscoli.jpg

 PR/Marketing

Julie Foscoli - South Town Glass

Salem, OR
juli@southtownglass.com


Outreach & Expansion

Chris Wigginton - Oldcastle Inc

Spokane, WA
jcwiggington@comcast.net


Rannow Laura 15.jpg

 Safety & Health

 Christine Ness - PDC Engineers

Alaska
christineness@pdceng.com


Puget+Sound+Co-President+-+Anniefinalashbaughbeal_annielombroia_007.jpg

professional development & Education

Annie Lombroia - Ashbaugh BEal LLP

Puget Sound, WA
ALombroia@ashbaughbeal.com


EP Chair - Misti Burdine 0095 Crop.jpg

Emerging Professionals

Misti Burdine - O’Donnell plasterinc, inc

Portland, OR
mburdine@ur.com


image001.png

Policies, Guidelines, & Bylaws

Kelly Milstead - Newton Building & Development, LLC

South Sound, WA
kelly@newtonbd.com


ruthanna.jpg

OSHA Alliance

Ann Marie Pelobello - OSH Solutions Guam

Guam
annmarie.pelobello@gmail.com


Social Media/website

Website+-+Savannah+Phillips.jpg

Savannah Philips - TRICO COmpanies, LLC

Puget Sound, WA
savannah@tricocompanies.com

 
Dalene-Bloom.jpg

Dalene Bloom - Bloom Consulting

Portland, OR
dalene.schafer@gmail.com


WIC20Logo.jpg

WIC Week

Shawna Alvarado - Oldcastle Inc.

Santa Clara, CA
shawna@odonnellplastering.com

Shawna Headshot 2019.jpg

NAWIC EDUCATION FOUNDATION (NEF)

Robin Langkamp - Farwest Steel Corp.

Eugene, OR
robin.langkamp@farweststeel.com

robin 2019-2.jpg

NAWIC_Design_Drafting_Logo_cmyk-e1502307464156.jpg

design DRAFTING

Megan O’Halloran - Carpet One Home & Floor San Ramon

San Francisco, CA
mohalloran@carpet1sr.com


Block-Kids-2017-color-300x268.jpg

Block Kids

 Elizabeth House - Fowler General Construction, Inc.

Tri-Cities, WA
ElizabethH@fowlergc.com

Block Kids - Elizabeth House head shot.jpg

 

Nawic Founders Scholarship Fund (NFSF)

Yasmine Branden - The Home Depot

yasannab@gmail.com

yasmine.jpg

Region Fund Trustees

 

Trustee:

WIC Week Chair - shawna-alvarado-260506a.jpg

Shawna Alvarado - O’donnell plastering, inc

Santa Clara #99

 

 

 

 

Treasurer:

Gloria Bruning - Anchor Insurance & Surety, Inc

Portland #54

Trustee:

Donna Revis, CPCU, ARM, AFSB, CRIS - AON PLC

San Francisco #19

Revis_Donna_lowres_10-14-bio.jpg